Manga UKs Spring 2020 Release Schedule

We’re not quite out of the wintry conditions but Manga UK have begun looking ahead to Spring 2020 with some blockbuster anime release schedules.

Fire Force Season 1 Part 1


In the year 198 of the Age of the Sun, Tokyo is a crowded cosmopolis. But the world’s most populous city is threatened by devils that cause people to burst into flames at random!

April 6th 2020 – Contact us to pre order

Wise Mans Grandchild – The Complete Series

A young man dies in a car accident and is reborn in a magical new world. The old, yet wise Merlin raises the boy and teaches him all that he’d ever need to know about magic and survival—all, except common sense!

April 13th 2020 – Contact us to pre order

April 6

Fire Force: Season 1 Part 1
Star Blazers: Space Battleship Yamato 2202 Part 1
Hetalia World Party: Seasons 5 and 6

April 13
Wise Man’s Grandchild: The Complete Collection

May 4
Black Clover: Season 2 Part 2
Fairy Tail: Collection 3

May 11
Boruto: Next Generations Set 3

May 18
RADIANT: Season 1 Part 2

June 8
Black Clover: Complete Season 1

June 15
Star Blazers: Space Battleship Yamato 2202 Part 2

These will be available for pre order soon.  Please contact us and we will reserve you a copy.

Comicrazy Cafe is a specialist manga, trading card and board game cafe based in Paisley, near Glasgow Scotland. If you’re in the area pop in and say hi we love to meet new comic and gaming enthusiasts.

Related posts

Leave a Comment